Staff List

Main Phone Line: (203) 378-2606

 

Amanda Meeson
Executive Director
ameeson@sterlinghousecc.org or Ext. 103

Christopher Carroll
Development Director
ccarroll@sterlinghousecc.org or Ext. 106

Bill O’Brien
Senior Director of Athletics and Facilities
bobrien@sterlinghousecc.org or Ext. 104

Donna Kelly
Office Manager
dkelly@sterlinghousecc.org or Ext. 102

Priscilla Choquette
Child Development & Preschool Director
pchoquette@sterlinghousecc.org or Ext. 112

Patty Calabrese
Special Events Coordinator
pcalabrese@sterlinghousecc.org or Ext. 107

Pam Robertson
Program and Volunteer Coordinator
probertson@sterlinghousecc.org or Ext. 113

Matthew Bushaw
Facilities Coordinator
mbushaw@sterlinghousecc.org or Ext. 354

Marcy McElhenny
Bookeeper/Fiscal Administrator
mmcelhenny@sterlinghousecc.org or Ext. 110

Kathleen Carson
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
kcarson@sterlinghousecc.org or Ext. 108

Terry Halzack
Receptionist
thalzack@sterlinghousecc.org or Ext. 100

Dena Miccinello
After School Coordinator
afterschool@sterlinghousecc.org

 

 

Youth and Adult Programs in Stratford, CT