Staff List

Main Phone Line: (203) 378-2606

 

Amanda Meeson,
Executive Director
ameeson@sterlinghousecc.org or Ext. 103

Christopher Carroll,
Development Director
ccarroll@sterlinghousecc.org or Ext. 106

Bill O’Brien,
Senior Director of Athletics and Facilities
bobrien@sterlinghousecc.org or Ext. 104

Donna Kelly,
Office Manager
dkelly@sterlinghousecc.org or Ext. 102

Priscilla Choquette,
Child Development & Preschool Director
pchoquette@sterlinghousecc.org or Ext. 112

Patty Calabrese,
Special Events Coordinator
pcalabrese@sterlinghousecc.org or Ext. 107

Barbara Ramanauskas,
Resource Coordinator
barbararoman@sterlinghousecc.org or Ext. 114

Samuel Jimenez,
Social Worker
sjimenez@sterlinghousecc.org or Ext. 114

Pam Robertson,
Program and Volunteer Coordinator
probertson@sterlinghousecc.org or Ext. 113

Matthew Bushaw,
Facilities Coordinator
mbushaw@sterlinghousecc.org or Ext. 354

Marcy McElhenny ,
Bookeeper/Fiscal Administrator
mmcelhenny@sterlinghousecc.org

Jeanette Sten,
Communications Coordinator
jsten@sterlinghousecc.org

Maryann Hudson,
Receptionist
mhudson@sterlinghousecc.org or Ext. 108

Terry Halzack,
Receptionist
thalzack@sterlinghousecc.org or Ext. 100

 

 

Youth and Adult Programs in Stratford, CT