Meet the SHCC Team!

 
amanda.jpg

AMANDA MEESON

Executive Director

ameeson@sterlinghousecc.org or
(203) 378-2606 Ext. 103

 
bill.jpg

Bill o’brien

Senior Director of

Athletics and Facilities

bobrien@sterlinghousecc.org or
(203) 378-2606 Ext. 104

 
chris.jpg

CHRIS CARROLL

Development Director

ccarroll@sterlinghousecc.org or
(203) 378-2606 Ext. 106

 
IMG_3641.PNG

Patty Calabrese

Special Events

coordinator

pcalabrese@sterlinghousecc.org or
(203) 378-2606 Ext. 107

 
IMG_5789.jpg

Donna Kelly

Office Manager

dkelly@sterlinghousecc.org or
(203) 378-2606 Ext. 102

 
terry.jpg

Terry Halzack

Receptionist

thalzack@sterlinghousecc.org or
(203) 378-2606 Ext. 100

 
matt.jpg

Matthew Bushaw

Facilities Coordinator

mbushaw@sterlinghousecc.org or
(203) 378-2606 Ext. 105

 
IMG_5790.jpg

Marcy Mcelhenny

BookKeeper/Fiscal

administrator

mmcelhenny@sterlinghousecc.org or
(203) 378-2606 Ext. 110

 
IMG_E2929.JPG

Kathleen Carson

Marketing and

Communications Coordinator

kcarson@sterlinghousecc.org or
(203) 378-2606 Ext. 108

 
IMG_2129.JPG

LeAnne Reynolds

Program & Outreach Director

for the Resource Connection

lreynolds@sterlinghousecc.org or
(203) 378-2606 Ext. 114

 
pam2.jpeg

Pam Robertson

Program and Volunteer

Coordinator

probertson@sterlinghousecc.org or
(203) 378-2606 Ext. 113

 
priscilla.jpg

Priscilla Choquette

Child Development &

Preschool Director

pchoquette@sterlinghousecc.org or
(203) 378-2606 Ext. 112

 
IMG_E2999.JPG

After School Staff

Quinn, Caleb, Dena, Dan, Ericka, Priscilla

 
IMG_8711.jpg

Preschool Staff

AnnaMarie Zupo
Amy Kapitan
Imani Kinsey

 
SummerStaff.jpg

SUMMER Camp Staff